My daughter literally puts a booger on my forehead

in #vlog6 years ago


Disclaimer for All Videos!

[I AM WORKING ON SOMETHING HUGE,
so Please Forgive all the Videos FOR NOW! They'll make more sense soon! Love, Alx]

[NOTE: While working on the Story, i am Uploading Tons of Relevant Context]

[NOTE: My Life has been Absolutely Batshit, and lived very near the Peak of the Iceberg that Accurately Analogizes Our International Society]

1. My name is Alx Graham.

2. I think that Steemit can be the Greatest Publishing House in the World

3. Instead of bringing Cash Here, I'm bringing a Revolutionary Choose Your Own Ad Venture

4. The related goal is to Ensure that Steemit produces a Best Seller before the Competition has a Chance to Catch up

5. Instead of us producing 50,000 often Forced
Blogs a Day, We should focus on producing 100 Great Ones, and One that the Outside world would look to

6. Kids are the Secret to the Hip Popular Adoption of "Crypto"

7. Please Visit MindSpaceTime on Discord

8. To My D.Tube Channel

9. To My Steemit Blog

10. What it looks like when i actually make an IdeaPoly™ Card

11. My Favorite Movie Name ATM

12. My Favorite Idea.Poly Card ATM

A Bee Eating Something Off The Toe i Cut Off Part of when i was 12

thatisabeautifulpicture.jpg

They're actually dolphins, and hate being called killers

Screen Shot 2017-12-24 at 4.12.51 AM.png

Where i work when it's Winter

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 4.01.19 AM copy.png

My Craziest Dog, Bob Marley

Screen Shot 2017-12-29 at 3.22.49 PM.png

Bob Marley's Mama: "Bella"

43.jpg

Votes, Comments, & ReSteems are always Deeply Appreciated, whenever you find Amusement or Other Value, which there will be more of soon]

A short video i made for FB

Thanks Again My Friends!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67