20+ Shameless Pets That Stole Owner’s Partner And Didn’t Even Feel Sorry

in #steemit6 years ago

We all love our pets, and (with the exception of maybe a few angry cats) they really do love us too. Some however love us a little too much. They don't want anyone coming between them and their favourite humans, and they are not afraid to show it!
Bored Panda has compiled a list of jealous pets that will try to steal your significant other if you aren't careful. Scroll down to check out the hilarious list below and don't forget to vote for your favourite!
#1 My Girlfriend Took This Photo Of Me And My Jealous Bitch Of A Dog

#2 My Prairie Dog And Girlfriend Asleep

#3 Trying To Enjoy My Coffee And Cuddles With Boyfriend, Dog Starts Nudging And Yipping Until I Move. Immediately Takes My Spot And Gives Me This Look

#4 My Cat Is In Love With My Boyfriend. She Glares Every Time I Try To Sit Next To Him. He Didn't Believe Me, So I Took A Picture

#5 She Is Mine

#6 My Boyfriend And Our Cat Are Close. Too Close?

#7 No Matter Where My Husband Falls Asleep My Cat Finds Him And Naps With Him

#8 My Friends Dog Is Jealous Of His Girlfriend

#9 Came Back To Bed To Find This Bitch Stole My Boyfriend

#10 She Loves Reminding Me I'm Basically My Husband's Side Chick

#11 My Kitten Keeping Warm In My Boyfriend's Beard

#12 Throw Back Thursday To That Time Ruby Tried To Steal My Man. That Face Tho

#13 The Way My Girlfriend's Dog Looks At Me Melts My Heart

#14 I Think My Dog Stole My Boyfriend From Me

#15 Found My Boyfriend And Dog Taking A Nap Like This

#16 I Think Our Dog Is Trying To Pull A Brian Griffin With My Wife

Sort:  

All the pictures are really cute.

It is a fun photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72