steemit is incredible in the eyes of the world! really much different from facebook!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image.jpg
I was amazed at the witness in steemit. hopefully we all can participate with all the witnesses, because if there is no support and strong encouragement for us. we will not succeed in @steemit, I myself really hope from the witness and friends in steemit who already understand the @steemit @bitcoin @bitshares @blocktrades @blockchain @poloniex & @bittrex, and others.
image.jpg
I ask from friends in steemit spare time to comment my post and upvote if my post is pleasing in the heart of my friend, I ask for support because in this steemit I feel very safe, in comparison with other social media. facebook twitter I leave, because in this steemit I can help people in aceh that I can help, because I have not much income,
image.jpg
image.jpg
I say on @blocktrades who have helped me in account @steemboad that I can not use again, upvote on post @war. two months ago, I help my friend and I take friends to steemit so they add insights like @osama-rodriguez4 and @malala my sister. but unfortunately my sister did not do what my friend has helped her to be in steemit. best wishes for all friends in steemit!
Post @alfa-good WITNESS.
https://steemit.com/witness-catagory/@alfa-good/i-have-chosen-a-witness-outside-30-witness-currently
image.jpg
Post! Amazing
https://steemit.com/travel/@blueorgy/bodega-septima-winery-lujan-de-cuyo-mendoza-argentina-at-the-foot-of-the-andes-mountains
@blueorgy

Sort:  

far better than facebook

Hi @alfa-good, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66