FollowLiker Review: Instagram Edition How to get a follow up as quickly as possible 2017 Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

How to get a follow up as quickly as possible 2017
FollowLiker Review: Instagram Edition 2017


I've been using the settings from ImRisto

Follow Users Settings:
-Follow limit 10-20
-Delay Follow Limit 50-70 secs
-Daily Follow limit 450-600 (on old accounts)

My Unfollow Users Settings are the same. I run unfollow users and follow users on different days.

Like Photo Settings:
-Like limit 15-25
-Daily Like limit 800-1000
-Delay Like 30-50 secs

I've researched and have found decent follow user sources using SocialBlade to see how fast a user is growing and making sure their followers are legit. The health of my accounts are always good too. Some days my accounts will follow literally 12 people and like 12 photos. I'll stop FL for 24 hours and see if that does it. Have any suggestions for the settings? I would really like to consistently get 100+ followers a day (Which I do when FL works that day).
The strongest songs will be with us, please encourage and comment and follow up to get you all new
The strongest songs will be with us, please encourage and comment and follow up to get you all new
The strongest songs will be with us, please encourage and comment and follow up to get you all new
music video love life
music video love life
music video love life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81