LOVE MY CHILDREN

in #naturaleza6 years ago

Sometimes it is difficult to put into words the amount of feelings we have towards our children and it is difficult for us to explain what it feels like to be parents. Love, admiration, tenderness, affection, responsibility and hope are some of the words that come to my mind.

GettyImages-554993631-597c65a23df78cbb7a27a803.jpg

Here I leave you 24 phrases that reflect this love that paternity and motherhood creates in us:

  1. I loved them from the first beat, I was with them during their first steps, I celebrated their first achievements, I suffered in silence each their sorrows and I enjoyed each one of their joys.

They represent the most beautiful part of my being. They are my children, the sweetest gift. Margarita Araux.

  1. They are the most important beings of my existence. The love of children is and must remain conditional and infinite. Lina Maritza

  2. You can not distinguish affection between children. Each of them is the fruit of a seed engendered with love, and it is with love that we must water them. Over time we will collect the fruit of a happy life with them. Claudio Castro

  3. Throughout my life I have had a couple of lights guiding my way, a couple of smiles and a pair of looks that have filled me with blessings: my children. Christina Lara

  4. I thank God for giving me my children, in whom I place the noblest hope of my whole life. Anonymous Author.

  5. When a child is happy, behind is a mother who is touching the sky. Anonymous Author.

  6. When a child comes into the world, we stop in the course of life and sit down to contemplate our life from the deepest peace.

Anonymous Author

  1. We do not know the love of our parents, until we have our own children. Henry Ward

  2. The love of your children and your children is what makes you wake up every day, gives you encouragement, hope and strength to face all the obstacles and challenges that come your way in life.

Leinad.

  1. The most beautiful thing I have in this life and that fills me with happiness and is priceless are my children. Anonymous Author.

  2. The son is the father of man. Carlos Fuentes

  3. The most precious of our treasures is the love of our children. OG Mandino.

  4. My children ... They are my pride, a hope that vibrates and an eternal miracle that feeds my soul. Anonymous Author.

  5. My daughter and my two children are the flowers in my heart and in my garden. Anna Moonar

  6. Nothing I have done has given me more joys and rewards than being a father to my children. Bill Cosby.

  7. Without my children, maybe my house would be clean and my wallet would be full, but my heart would be completely empty. Anonymous Author.

  8. There is only one beautiful child in the world, and each mother has it. Chinese proverb.

  9. I live for my children. Without them, I would be lost. Princess Diana.

  10. Children are angels that God sends us to learn from life and also remember that we were once angels. Anonymous Author.

  11. Children are the most sublime expression of love. Anonymous Author.

  12. If love for children could be expressed, there would not be enough sheets to write it, nor time to tell. Anonymous Author.

  13. Every morning when you wake up, if you feel tired, sad or downcast, remember that there is no more beautiful reason to wake up to life and fight than to see your children grow.

Live for them and for them. Having children, raising them and guiding them on the right path is the greatest happiness that a human being can have. Hiram Toro

  1. I love my children. I do not always manage to give them what they want, but in love I have to educate them and take care of them. Anonymous Author.

  2. My children, the day I'm gone, know that my heart was yours, and that the wake of joy has given me to accompany me wherever I go. me @adonisdcg

THESE ARE MY CHILDREN AND I LOVE THEM A LOT.

27972451_1936969019950151_3841985622061517259_n.jpg

If you are a father you will know that it feels like having children, thank you.

Sort:  

Hola @adonisdcg, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5562 3380 4120 1013
9577 8976 2470 7749
9768 6378 2323 3181
6812 1468 8403 6141

Hola es hermoso prolongar tu vida en tus hijos, una vez les escribí "Justo ahora que no son niños me siento plena de ser su madre, y es ahora... que aún no es tarde". Los míos pasan los 30 y la ternura que me inspiran es fabulosa.

Congratulations @adonisdcg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adonisdcg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87