Sort:  

I'm feeling that. Kinda loving it as well and very glad I joined as early on as I have! I'm worth almost 2$ for a few posts and whatnots! I feel like a piece of a somebody, for once! :P maybe I shouldn't keep making my friends join..Then my attempts at content will surely be overlooked once everyone realizes theyll get paid here for what theyre doing for free elseware its going to be like fire so I'm enjoying it while it lasts!! :3

Haha, this reminds me of the Scumbag Steve Meme I posted earlier :P but I understand the feeling.

Didn't have much of quality to post myself either most of the time, thinking how much better the quality will become once more people join is kind of frightening. :)

Keep up being active and you'll be rewarded in time :)

postimage

We could get a bullish engulfing today.

You are right. We did not get the confirmation.

I believe the correct statement is "oh, the ironing"...but maybe I'm wrong...?

I feel the same !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98