“Who is Angad? I don’t even know who Angad Bedi is”: Nora Fatehi

in #thetrendinc6 years ago

<br

tify">Angad Bedi and Neha Dhupia’s sudden wedding was a big surprise for us. But, what created more buzz was Angad’s alleged ex-girlfriend Nora Fatehi’s reaction to the couple’s wedding. Nora denied knowing Angad, and said that she “had never even met him.”


tify">Recently there were news that at some events Neha gets uncomfortable with Nora, at an award show, Nora is said to have stared both Angad and Neha down.

my indifferent expression on my face in public may give”evil vibes”but trust me at that moment I’m only thinking about whether im having a burger or pizza for dinner & waiting to get into my pjs. Im living my best life!No time to stare at people at events😉
im way above that👸
🏽
pic.twitter.com/fWL1wCDNXX

— Nora Fatehi (@Norafatehi) August 29, 2018

tify">However, Nora answered all the rumours with a tweet. “My indifferent expression on my face in public may give”evil vibes”but trust me at that moment I’m only thinking about whether I’m having a burger or pizza for dinner & waiting to get into my pjs. I’m living my best life! No time to stare at people at events.” tify">In May, Nora was asked whether she congratulated Angad on his marriage or not, she denied even knowing him. “Who is Angad? I don’t even know who Angad Bedi is,” said Nora. tify">Not only Nora denied being in a relation with Angad, she also said that that she never met him. “I never dated him, so I don’t know what you’re talking about. I have nothing to say about his wedding since I’ve never met him and I don’t care what’s happening in his married life,” she said. The rumours of romance between Angad and Nora began in 2016. But then, both said that they were seeing “where things were going.” Both were spotted together at the wedding of cricketer Yuvraj Singh. However, Angad’s closeness to Neha, put an end to this.
Source link

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://thetrendinc.com/who-is-angad-i-dont-even-know-who-angad-bedi-is-nora-fatehi/
Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86