Warnings of Major Earthquake Coming to California – Byron SearlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago


Byron is the same man who recently shared a word regarding four judgments coming upon the United States, which was shared anonymously using an alias name, Military Mike, which was given to him by Lyn Leahz when she interviewed him. Since then, he received permission from the Lord to go ahead and share the warnings using his real name.
His latest warning was so disturbing, I felt it needed to be presented within a larger context of other similar warnings to help us see how close we are to the fulfillment. So, below his testimony.

The good news is God is not only giving prophetic warnings, but also prophetic signs to watch for, which will let us know when the time is close. Even though He has been warning about this event for many years, and even though His warnings have been largely ignored by the Church, He is graciously providing more warnings, including the preceding signs.
Byron’s previous word revealed a sequence of events with a 12.2 west coast earthquake preceded by a 9.1, so the 12.2 is not the next thing coming.
“Yesterday in my prayer time the Lord told me that the West Coast is going to get hit with a 9.1 earthquake. I thought, ‘Lord, that will cause a lot of damage and deaths.’
He then told me, ‘The 9.1 is a foreshock of the 12.2 that will destroy everything.’ (see the complete post)
In 2012 Kevin Mirasi was shown a 9 or 10 magnitude earthquake would be preceded by a 5.7 magnitude followed by a 7.5. (see the complete post)
So, combining Byron’s and Kevin’s warnings reveals a series of progressively stronger earthquakes beginning with 5.7, then a 7.5, then a 9.1, and finally the big one, 12.2. A 5.7 earthquake struck off the coast of California on September 22, 2017.
This week, Byron received the following warning, revealing the 12.2 will follow the 9.1 within 24 hours.
While in prayer yesterday the Lord gave me this word. It was very disturbing as I was given a vision while the Lord was telling me about it.
I saw a vision of a northwest earthquake and the Space Needle falling over in Seattle. Then I saw California and what looked like the a crack or split running from San Francisco to San Diego just opened up and the land on the coast just fell off into the ocean.
The Lord says, “My son, write these words this day, for it is a day of sorrows. Many people will perish this day and hell will be enlarged. My Mercy will be on the souls who believe in my son, Jesus. Judgment Day has come. My son, I have shown you while you were praying what is coming. The Northwest will be first. The 9.1 will shake Washington and Oregon with fierceness. Within 24 hours, California will be broken apart by the 12.2, which will cause a separation of the state. Part will fall into the sea, and what remains will be shattered.
California, you rebellious state. You want to separate? I will give you what you want,” says the Lord.
“You have murdered millions of My babies, and now their blood cries out for vengeance. That day is here.”
“My son, this word of prophecy is true and correct. Do not hold anything back. Your money system will now fail. The times are now here. Now is the time to repent, please repent.”
I do not know what day this will happen, but when it does, it will be extremely sorrowful and hell will be enlarged. I also had the feeling that it was very close, even NOW.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Don't believe all the lies that some mambo-jumbo person says!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59