Hawaii Residents Get Ballistic Missile Alert!

in #alert6 years ago (edited)

Hawaii residents receive "Ballistic Missile Threat" Alert this morning urging them to take cover!!

Now this is definitely scary stuff, and after taking cover for over 30 minutes residents were told that it was a false alarm.

Screen Shot 2018-01-13 at 12.12.41 PM.png
Source

For the simple fact that this type of stuff is even occurring is enough to scare people, however it definitely a wake up call!

For now it seems everything is clear, but I will be watching very closely now to see if anything else happens.

God bless everyone, and I hope everyone stays safe.

Image Source

Sort:  

Yes ... this was indeed scary. It was first panic, then questioning it, and now anger. So many of my friends across Hawaii really just had no idea what the fuck was going on. Plus ... I thought, would it even matter? I mean, a nuclear bomb is a nuclear bomb. Fucked no matter what LOL. But it really made me think what I would need to do. If I had any choices ...

Praying may be the only thing at that point. God be with you brotha!

In case of nuclear attack: bend over, kiss ass goodbye ... or get drunk too ... and weed ... light up a doobie ... but really, if you are in the target area? - you're probably screwed ... I'd get drunk ... maybe find a hooker fast ... perhaps take revenge, on an enemy, if there's time ... some ideas on what to do ... maybe release an elephant from the zoo into the streets, for kicks ...

OHH god iam surprised when these threats ..the so called ego wars ...when this all will end ..coz at the end of the day its common peoples who have to suffer...May god bless all and thanks alot for sharing ...i appreciate

That is absolutely terrifying! Given the geopolitcal climate of the world recently, it really isn't something to mess around with. Every alert like this needs to be taken seriously still in the future hopefully. Well hopefully they never have a real alert though.

Indeed terrifying. I got that message the first thing waking up and thought ... shit for reals? And I jokingly laughed that I just wanted to make it to my 30th birthday on Wednesday LOL.

Was this alarm really false?
There are news coming up that it was real!
Anyway, this sounds scary!

Would not suprise me.. I mean how does it take 30 minutes to figure out a fake nuke alert went off.. Maybe they "resolved" the issue before they told people it was false.

100% agree! That’s what they do, people would realy freak out.

A time of flame and pain is coming. This was a false alarm, but the wailing of the multitudes, as they swarm the streets, gnawing and gnashing at each other's bones ... oh what great tumult, and what not, as millions tear at each other's flesh in fear ... shit. Shit is getting real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89