You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW: JIBAKU SHOUNEN HANAKO-KUN (MANGA)

in #akibasteem5 years ago

I like this manga! I'm excited for the animu~ Like the colours of it so far

Didn't really find Nene that much of a dumbass though maybe it's because I'm more of a dumbass//no

Sort:  

The anime looks neat, I just hope they dont go down the filler route xD that studio has made lots of quality series before, but still... insecurity is strong.

In my eyes, Nene's just guillible (she keeps falling for the same stuff over and over again, but that's it), but people nowadays bash the Female Leads for everything. Especially if they cry on-screen as often as Nene does. So, I was trying to adress these people with such low-tolerance levels regarding the MC's character; honestly, Nene isnt a bad heroine. She's not magnificent, but she's not bad either. But she will encounter lots of haters for about anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86