Steemhunt airdrop is on, also what is initiative q?

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

img-pie-chart@2x.f89fe8c1.png
image source

I really want my Steemit followers to get free shit, whenever I see airdrops that look OK I am going to share them. Big one today is Steemhunt. I have used Steemhunt in the past, most of my submissions were rejected, but I don't follow submission rules real well. It's up and running and giving out coins based on your SP. If you have lots of SP you are crazy not to claim this.

https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@steemhunt/hunt-token-airdrop-for-sp-holders-is-live-now-or-steemhunt-sponsor-report-16

1 for 1 based on your steempower. I just got over 1800 hunt tokens. There are 100 million tokens available so probably no rush, but get on that, you just need to sign in with Steemconnect. Literally zero risk.

Also

Also there is new proposed payment system called initiative q, literally everything I read online about it says it will never work, but all you need is an Email, you aren't risking anything.

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters.

My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/Bzymg33BQ

I make no claims to this working or being viable, but I am always willing to get free internet money. Some people have suggested they are harvesting email addresses of suckers, but you could use a throw away email. If in the future they get scammy, that is your judgement to make and you should quit. I feel okay with pimping this out as they as they ask for no money. If that changes it is up to you to use your own judgement. I only have 3 invites left.
--edit-- down to 2 invites

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thanks for the Hunt airdrop.

Congratulations @viraldrome! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

In case the poster ran out of invites, you can use mine:
https://initiativeq.com/invite/BDL6ozOEm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34