Is there anyone who got Avinoc tokens ?

in #airdrop6 years ago

hi all,

Few days back after completion of Byteball airdrop next avinoc started to trend in Steemit & many users supported this airdrop including me ...

They said we will get tokens with 48 hrs & now its 2 weeks over still my friends didn't received tokens from them ...

Is there anyone who received avinoc tokens from they ?

DO they really worth ? Is that legit ?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://saimegh.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/is-there-anyone-who-got-avinoc-tokens

Sort:  

yes i got 488 AVINOC tokens ..
yes i think it's legit ...

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

You write well, @saimegh!

yes received it . if you are using myetherwallet you have claim it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97