"FOREPLAY" with the LOVE-DOCTOR--- join us tonight @AIR-CLINIC'S CLINIC-FM with @klynic today 8PM GMT +1 /7PM UTC

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)


cover image

These days I wonder where all the fun during lovemaking went. Could it be that the rate of impatience trending these days amongst youths and adults alike, has corrupted the very act of intimacy?

Where went all the artistry that came with carefully exploring your partner's body before consummating in the climax of it all?

Could it be that we no longer have respect for self?

Are we now reduced to animals who just get it done for the sake of procreation, or because they have to satisfy their testicular or ovarious urges?

These are the questions that run through my mind when I sometimes think of what lovemaking has been turned into.

FOREPLAY

I know that if you pause and ask Mr. Google, this is what he would tell you:

A sexual activity that precedes intercourse.

Now it can simply be seen as that 10-second kissing you do before you tear his/her clothes to spend another very brief 5 minutes. This is where many miss it: Yes I know that sex is beautiful, sex is somewhat heavenly... yeah? BUT relegating foreplay to the background will make you eventually forget how beautiful it once was.

THIS IS WHERE I ASK YOU TO ENSURE YOU ARE 18+ AND MARRIED BEFORE READING ANY FURTHER

Would it hurt to play some games?

Here is the hard truth, foreplay warm you up well enough to make what comes after more enjoyable. This is one place where this saying holds true:

The patient dog eats the fattest bone

LET US GET SOME FACTS STRAIGHT FIRST...PLS ANSWER YES OR NO

  • Is she is yours?
  • Did He choose to be with you?
  • Are you the mother of his child?
  • Is she wearing that 24carat ring on her middle finger?
  • Do you love him/her?

IF YOUR ANSWER TO ALL OR ANY OF THE ABOVE IS YES...then you should learn to ensure lovemaking with your spouse, stays as creative as possible.

TIPS

  • before you leave work, send him/her a very sensual text
  • call when you are 30 min away from the house or the meeting place(that has a bed)
  • call when you are 15 min away from the place
  • stop by a nearby shop to get a flower(for the lady), wine, and some ice cubes(optional)
  • call when you are at the door
  • get into the room and take out the lights, leaving the bedside lamp on, or better yet use a very dim light in the room
  • Place the flowers on the bed
  • Queue some very tender music preferably"AIR THAT YOU BREATHE" by claude kelly
  • A strip tease wouldn't be a bad idea... (let them eat with their eyes and not their hands)
  • ..................... hear some more when you come on air today.....



@Air-clinic is your neighbourhood online health care unit on Steemit, where you learn how to stay healthy, meet other steemians, learn more about steemit, and also have your posts curated. To sweeten the pie, we have our very own radio channel called clinic-fm, where you listen to music from all over the world and diverse genres. We always have fun on the radio.

TONIGHT'S SHOW

Come let us remind ourselves of what pure chemistry feels like, let us reborn the art of lovemaking.
So hurry and leave those comments

Time 8pm GMT +1

HOW TO JOIN AIR-CLINIC

Download discord app from Playstore, join with this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m Follow the procedures, then connect to voice on clinic fm. Conversation is done on the clinic fm dashboard. I'll be waiting to receive y'all. And if you're already on Air-Clinic, please do not miss tonight. Music, talk session, (free sbd) haha will be the order of tonight.

IF YOU HAVE LOVE RELATED QUESTIONS YOU CAN DROP THEM HERE IN THE COMMENT BOX OR SEND TO ME DIRECTLY ON DISCORD @KLYNIC#1475

I look forward to seeing you all tonight.
much love

THE LOVE DOCTOR
DIRECTOR OR CLINIC-fm
@klynic
klinic.jpg




MY ANSWERS TO @zizymena's [SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY

Question

Hello, good morning. Please I need help with my issue For two years now I've not been in a relationship.
This not because I don't have men asking me out. I have lots of them. I'm a beautiful working class lady in her early thirties and I'm a good cook and when it comes to sex too I'm wonderful but I just decided to live a holy life since two years dedicating my life to God praying for a husband but none is forth coming and nowadays I'm so horny. Usually I masturbate and I feel better but that doesn't seem to be working anymore. Please I don't want to have sex. I've dedicated so much and I'm looking for a man that is serious and ready to settle down. I'll be in the comments. How do I stop my horninness? Please hide my identity.

My Answer

Praying for a husband doesn’t mean the husband will come, masturbating or abstinence from it wouldn’t help either. If you say you are living a holy life then you have to decide to let the Holyspirit guide you. You just have to get busy and get your attentions on building your life. That man you want will eventually come, but you do not want your emotions to drive you into finding a sex-partner for a husband instead of a life-partner. Check the environments that encourage your horny side and do your best to change them.

QUESTION 2

Please help. I'm in a dilemma. I have two men in my life who are currently asking for my hand in marriage. One is very caring but he is living with his family and brother. He puts them before me and whenever I ask if we will move out when we get married, he feels offensive. He is the sole runner of his family. The second guy is not too caring, his family is independent of him and they threat me like a queen. Please, which of them should I say yes to? Help.

ANSWER

How much do you know of these two men, treating you like a queen might not be the only determining factor as there are visible pros and cons of marrying any of the two. The first guy is obviously a family man, and holds his family in high regard, husband material… you just have to calmly understand his deep seated reason why he feels to stay with family, only then might he open up to you, then again he might just be a puppet… YOUR CALL
The second guy is a man of his own, and treats you so well… yet doesn’t show care? How is that even possible… How will someone who treats you like a queen not show care?
Everyman has a reason why he is independent of his family. Have you found out why?

BEST YOU TALK TO YOUR PASTOR HUN

Sort:  

Interesting topic🙂

THE POET DOCTOR!!! .... Love your replies to @zizymena' anonymous questions. I'll see you on the show tonight.😉

Wow... This is super duber cool.

What will I drop now.

Love is a beautiful thing that we can't do without for a day..
I love you

"A strip tease wouldn't be a bad idea... (let them eat with their eyes and not their hands)". This line deserves an award

Just smiling at this topic. No comments 😉😀😀

Turn to smiling bot oo🌚

Hahaha...babe! You missed oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19