You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - The Age of Self-Driving Cars is Rapidly Approaching!

in #ai6 years ago

Self-Driving Cars are definitely here and 3 years ago when I started to travel everyday by car over 150 km each day, I talked to my friends about when am I going to be able to do important stuff while driving instead of focus on the road?!?!?!

I must say I was not expecting it to be so fast, but this cars and their benefits are unbelievable, the number of accidents will decline dramatically, especially truck drivers will see their lives change to better not having to spend million of hours on the road... (more free time for everybody that usually has to drive)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34