Be Ahead of the Game: Stack Gold & Silver

in #ahead7 years ago (edited)

Your best financial future is in your capacity to use your abilities to its full potential. Focus on YOU and your earnings, and getting the full power and potential of your earnings. Beyond that, it is- getting ahead of the game!

It is saving a little to accumulate something so that you are ahead of the game.
Put aside a few dollars from your earnings each time.
Decide to avoid revolving debt. It is almost guaranteed that if you run up debts, you will always be in trouble and be behind the game.
If you cannot pay for it, don't buy it!
Get yourself in a position where you can pay for most things.
Having some net resources and not having debt is a H-U-G-E plus!

Be ahead of the game even in a very modest scale, so that money is coming in from investing, people owe you money, and have equities of your ownership.

And when you are ahead of the game, do no go buying stuff!
Stack gold and silver.

Sort:  

I'm sorry I missed all your posts... I like the fact that you're into U.S. Silver Eagle Bullion Coins... You'll be glad you have them after the Reset... The Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen is fast approaching...

This was my first article I posted in steemit! Hahahaha, finally, after 9 months, someone actually read it and commented!!!
Thank you, my friend, for stopping by and commenting. Now... can you tell me where and how did you encounter this article? I am sure that it is way buried in the millions of articles written since I posted this. It is just incredible to me. Have a great week! Take care @pocketechange.

I read your interview and started searching your posts... All you have to do is click on your screen name, and it takes you to all your posts... Our posts never go away... Usually, my posts are never seen after the first few hours... lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86