My farm, my passion

in #agriculture4 years ago (edited)

For some people, farming is a work, but for me, it's a passion.

If I'm not a farmer, I don't know what else I can be that can give me as much fulfillment as I'm having as a farmer. A lot of people don't want to venture into it due to how tideous and dirty it is. They have forgotten that the real and precious things in life lies where it cannot be easily reach or seen.

Here are some of the pictures of my operations in farm today, more would be coming soon.

![IMG_20200303_094734.jpg](undefined)
Trying to pour the feed into a bowl

IMG_20200303_094742.jpg

Feeding the chickes with the feed

Everybody can not be a farmer, but we can all contribute our quota in ensuring the availability of food.

Food, water, and air are the three essential things in life that we cannot do without.

In my other post, I declared my coming back to steemit. So, this time around I will be introducing some of those things one will be posting about. I've gone through different things that I would love all my readers to know about. Just be on the watch.... Smiles

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87