The Portal: Revolutionary Educational Process

in #afterlife7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone :)

Herewith a quick outline of what's inside the last video introducing THE PORTAL within and throughout the past 14 years and finally condensed into EQAFE and DIP. Both of which is an ongoing process of perfecting and refining the voice(s) of existence through the Portal assisting and supporting in educating humanity on what is really going within self and the world on the levels of consciousness and the multi-dimensional reality of the physical. To learn and understand more - check out the video ;)

Oh!...and there's a 'lil SURPRISE!!! In the end of this blog where I finally start introducing me, Sunette and some of the interests and passions I have procured throughout my 14 years of Portalling. Sharing some things to look forward to in my Steemit posts ;)

Some tidbits of what to look forward to in the video for this post:

· Sharing how the material in EQAFE and DIP does not only consist of pure knowledge and information - but also takes it that step further of how to make practical use of what you've learned in your everyday life.

· EQAFE is there for everyone to engage with individual beings within and throughout existence. Many beings come through the Portal daily and add to many series / topics in EQAFE to contribute to the EXISTENTIAL LIBRARY we are in the process of creating in EQAFE

· The Desteni I Process (DIP) takes all the lessons learned and knowledge / information of existence regarding the mind, self, the body, life and so much more pertaining to the understanding and meaning of "being human" - to bring forth the "School of Self and Life".

· EQAFE and DIP encapsulates 14 years of Portalling

· Understanding more of the evolution of myself, Sunette, and the Portal when we started doing videos in YouTube and progressed to the Desteni Forums. Finally creating EQAFE and DIP - together with my personal sites / projects SOUL and Self and Living. Anyone can check out these websites and links to understand, see, introspect more of myself and The Portal.

· How we ensured to not create another following. To instead create an individual quest within each of SELF LEADERSHIP to realise and materialise one's own utmost potential and purpose in this life.

Now that everyone has been introduced to The Portal and have the necessary information, links and basic understanding of a part of my life as well as where to have access to it 24 / 7: I will start with one of my many interests developed throughout my years of Portalling. This being one of the most intriguing topics I have done much research on and have had life experience with: sex, sexuality and relationships. Interestingly, I have found the extent of depth and impact sexuality has on our consciousness, self, bodies, decisions / choices and relationships etc. Relationships, Sex and Money - the 3 main factors in consciousness / our minds affecting ourselves and daily life. These are the topics I will be opening up more.

To learn and understand more from the 'lil Lady who walked years in this world and the next - join me in blogs to come!

Me ;)

Sort:  

I upvoted and followed . Upvote my post and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17