After a few hours

in #after5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-11-05-01-44-41.png

After a few hours, the boy, who had a fresh fever, picked up his father's phone and said, "I am fine, do not tension mother."
.
Unable to get out of bed for the illness, the boy picked his girlfriend's cock, saying, "I'm fine, take care of your body."
.
The boy said to his friends with a small amount of money in the wallet, "Come today, my cereal, let's eat, and then the whole week's cost of it disappears."
.
The night boy,
"MotoBet of his younger brother in the morning, there is nothing to experience in life, all experience!"
.
The newly married daughter, who had suffered the husband's torture, told her parents, "She is very good, sometimes a little angry."
.
The neglected daughter also left the tears to her family, saying, "All of my family are very good, only small actresses are more miserable.
.
The woman, who has repeatedly defeated her life, also tells her junior, "If you can not do one hundred times."
.
The girl, who was not seen in the eye, put her husband's head on her head and said, "I can not see what has happened, if I see you take care of me so much?"
.
If you perform well in a film, it is rewarded in different ways, but if someone plays the role of being good at the body, then nobody gets rewarded. How far better is the act of living in the film, which is not perfect;
.
These people will continue to stay good till the time of death, nobody can understand.
If they die in their heart, they will say, "I'm fine!"
"I'm Alright."
.
Let's be the real actors. Stay in the touch of having a good stay.
.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70