It's Time to show the world a new face

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

It's time for change.
It's time to level up and escape our cage.
It's time to show our talents, to let it run wild and free for we still possess a young age.

We have been in the dark for long
It almost looks like we are stolen by the shadows
Weakness blinds and makes us forget that we are strong
And In this darkness, we accept our sorrows and all the other pains that follows

So I am willing to prove myself to me
Because I am all I want to convince
I would show myself who I want to be
And act towards all my promise

This is a hard life though
Talk doesn't matter, all that's needed is action
It's a hard life so
All I have to do to get satisfaction
is to train myself to be harder

IMG-20180510-WA0041.jpg

let's not standby and watch our destinies pass us by. Act towards it

Sort:  

Don't forget an epic #ulog footer from @phantum04. Just send her 0.1 sbd with ulog footer request in the memo. That picture is beyond epic bro!

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07