#Rebirth.... Mission to be aborted! Slavery in the 21st century. #Lybia # Africaunchained.

in #africa6 years ago

Hello My Fellow Steemians,

I am so glad with the opportunity that God almighty has given me today, for he has counted me among the living today. All glory, honor and adoration to him. What about you? Won't you thank him?

Today's Diet.

What I have today is something that I really find painful and am not happy about at all.... Imagine Slave trade in the 21st century... What a freak!.. When this news about the slave trade going on the black country Lybia, I was so surprised and even thought it was a joke until I saw it trending all over the social media today. What should we call this.... A tribulation?

image

image

For what reason should we accept this thing to happen or to continue, cause it has began already. Having a living thing and not just a living thing, a living being, being sold to another being for some cash within $200 and $500 each. What for?

image

image

If slavery should be the next thing, why the machines? Why technology? Why humanity? To be sincere, I am still really disturbed and confused about this. I just pray the super powers see the fault in this when the time is still fresh!

image

Africaunchained

I think it's high-time we have acted fast about this whole issue of slave trade in the 21st century. And I don't think it's a thing we just have to sit back and watch. We need to act fast. It's our people, it's our land, it's Africa. Let's get Africa Unchained!... Kindly sign the petition we have on this link to help raise voices against this evil act. here

Thanks for stopping by.


Follow @tezzmax.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.05 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @tezzmax. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

We hope we get things on the right track very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84