Sort:  

Hi Charles, quick favor to ask you. Do you mind going to the post, going down the comments and voting on the logo I made? trying to win this contest. thanks! https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd

Done my dearest one, any more thing for you? Let me know if you want cold beer and fried fish.....wish you success.

In addition to my comment, and in support of your fight against spam here, I posted about the issue on my blog post. Feel free to check it out..wish you a blessed weekend.

will do! Thank you so much for your support! :)

Welcome, hope I upvoted on the right one..wish you success

you sure did thanks! :)

welcome and success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85