Promotions from JCSC - Tools & Information to build a better future

in #affiliateprograms6 years ago

Available Promotions

Could you take a few minutes and review my code and give me some feedback to help me refine this product? Also if you could help me by resteem, retweeting or sharing to help drive traffic, comment back with the link and I can share some of my steem with you!! I appreciate your time looking at this post and any help you may offer. I am working on releasing more information but as of a bit ago I got the initial release deployed to github, I still got some fixes and changes to make & I know it defiantly needs more content, but you can only get so much done in one day.

Available Promotions

We are trying to give back to the community by providing quality access to tools and information available to help the define a better future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30