The Calm Before the Storm

Was able to put the birdcam up in the sky before any precipitation began to fall here in Southeastern Pennsylvania.

DJI_0934.JPG

DJI_0936.JPG

DJI_0935.JPG

I will of course be posting new photos tomorrow! Hope to rise bright and early to catch the morning rays at their steep angle shimmering off all the fresh new powder!

The latest update my phone's weather app provided says 2-4 inches for my area.. I think that may be on the low ball side.

Stay safe everyone!

EVAP Logo solo version 1 copyright.png

Sort:  

Hi biffybirdcam,

This post has been upvoted from me:)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

You might be freezing your butt off, but you're certainly capturing it all in for the rest of it. Did you fly the birdcam over a golf course? Certainly looks like it.

Yes, my neighboring course. The open expanses make for great landscape shots! Was a bit chilly indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47