Happy (racy) silly season! (nsfw)

in #aer5 years ago

Silhouetted raunchiness, don't come in if you're a bit prudish :)

Cut this one fine again but at least I'm usually up late at this time. When I'm in Perth I'm usually up to see in the new year, and then I stay up another hour til it's new year for Sprat. I'm home for the holidays this year so no real need to stay up the extra hour :)

Mum, sibling, @pixietrix and I saw in the new year together in an entertaining fashion, all the men in our family had piked out early XD

No story for this one, it's late and I'm old.

Hope you've all had an awesome silly season and are geared up for a great year :D

This post also appears on my blog.

Alternate title would probably be something about fireworks XD

Want a crowd character? If you interact frequently with me here (either on my posts or your posts or better yet both!) or on one of the linked Discord channels, all you have to do is let me know and tell me what you'd like :) It can be one of your characters (including ones you make up on the spot for this XD) or a self insert. There's a bunch of different human types to choose from, and pets/other animals are also welcome.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

Come hang out on Discord with us!

#teamaustralia on PAL | ANZ | Be Awesome | steemartists

sig

-={ commission info | ko-fi | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

Wow! That was a pretty hot new year's eve, underneath the fireworks. Australia, I guess? ;>)

I could use some of that hotness here, especially during the night ( pun intended ). It's awesome to have daily sunshine again though after having spent 6 weeks in The Netherlands.

xx

P.S. Have an awesome 2019!

Yep my stuff is all set in Australia and I fully embrace Southern Hemisphere seasons, there’s enough people portraying or lusting after northern hemisphere seasons already 😜

Yay for daily sunshine again! Hope you get the hotness you want 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

It takes some time but let's say that I'm starting to warm up
Let's catch up one of these days :>)

Perth, eh? I have a friend from Perth. Do you know Michelle? She lives in Los Angeles now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perth’s not that small 😆 I know one Michelle currently but she’s still local so wouldn’t be the same person.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, well.

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to be a seakitten! I want to be all black - red eyes and look like an otter that is more kitten than otter looking.

Character name -- Sea - Kitten

this mixed with this

I want to be small and fit in a pocket - I like to play in peoples bath tubs. XP

Sounds cute 😆 though I can’t see the images (I assume they’re images) in Partiko for some reason so I’ll have to look when I can access the stupid sp4.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is too raunchy for this old lady, ryi! That’s why I zoomed in to see if I can see anymore rude detail! 😂

Lovely pic.

Happy New Year!

🤣 sorry to disappoint? 🤣

Thanks 😄 and happy new year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The happiest of New Year's I'm looking forward to it and to our new year on Steem! Yay.

It will be an interesting year 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

OHOHO!

(I think is the only thing I'm allowed to say about this ;) )

Let's just say this lined up perfectly with... Oh, I don't know ;) It was a great sketch, I hope both of them saw tons of fireworks as well ;) Damnit! Why can't I stop blinking, must've had some dust in my eye. I hope you and the fam had a fun SFW start to the year!!

Now I’m kind of curious about what it lined up with 😆

It was meant to be a sketch but I couldn’t work out how to do the lighting with my sketch style so it changed kind of last minute 😵

Hm yeh maybe you need to get out of the dusty streets before looking at posts on your phone? 😆

The rest of the family had a fun sfw start to the year, ours was just fun 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

The silhouette thing was a great trick, it really went in line with what you were trying to convey haha!

Happy New Year 2019, ryry !!! Hope it will be smashing like fireworks in the sky for you and your wonderful family <3

Thanks spodey 😄it’s been awesome so far (aside from me randomly developing a toothache?! 🤨), hope you’ve had a good one too 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't really see the racy detail, but happy new year, fyn!!! Boom boom the fireworks are great but not so great with doggos. I have to watch over them so they don't get too anxious.
                     
Anyway, I hope 2019 will be great for us all :).

Yeh that’s mostly deliberate because I’m a coward 🤣yeh one of my doggos hates fireworks too. And thunder. I’m at my parents atm so I hope they didn’t give my in-laws a hard time 😅

Here’s to good things 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @ryivhnn! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ryivhnn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34