You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My overweight husband won't do a diet. Should I let him come back home?"

in #advice6 years ago

because in a relationship they are supposed to shape and improve each other's mistakes, I don't mean change, but at least improve

Indeed. Most of the relationships are created on that assumption. However, as the world is changing, and fast, more people realize that they can be engaged in relationships for the sake of fun and creativity. These people do the inner work, grow, change themselves and when they are ready they find their counterpart. This has been my own path in this life-time and this is the standard I am showing the community.
Thank you for the inspiration, mate👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78