You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am bored in my marriage. How can I refresh my relationship with my wife?"

in #advice6 years ago

if one knows that one will never tire of seeing every morning the wonder that one saw the first moment the love appeared.

You respond has a great point, I might want to take it into practice when the boring time comes. Sharon's response was amazing. I completely agree with her. Just waking up seing my other half peacefully sleeping next to me, waking up with her smile on her face, trusting me with all her heart makes me happy. There are many other things you can do to freshen up you relationship. Take a small trips as a whole family. Nature, therm Park...

Sort:  

Keep inspiring. You are my reporter "at the field" , with your hands on experience 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84