You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 7 - "So, what tip can you give me to be enlightened? To have a True Love relationship?”

in #advice6 years ago

Basically, humans can be classified into two main types: those who make decisions all the time and thus create their reality, and those who float along the river of life and passively let others determine what form their reality will take. Changing from one life pattern to another can be done instantly and only requires a decisive decision.

Throughout my life I have come across people who leave everything in God's hands, the whatsoever God wills becomes their secret weapon for all the actions of their lives, this has somehow fostered some noise in my mind, is leaving everything in God's hands the best decision? or rather, I am one of the people who seeks what I want, and even though I know that I must be tolerant with other people, I cannot stand those who leave their destiny in God's hands, as if God is going to find you a job or as if God is going to take a new partner to knock on your door!

How to choose? Well, I just need to think about the things I want in my life, don't I?"

The fundamental problem is that even we don't know what we want and we add the fear to certain situations (like being old and single) makes us confuse the goals.

Remember, the universe conspires to fulfill your desires, so once you make a decision, you casually ask the universe to test you to see how serious you are. Hold on to that mental choice you made in your thoughts about enlightenment and true love.

this is something new for me and on second thought it seems real to me, there are always certain tests that normally make me waver because I'm not sure what I want, now clinging to a mental choice works in all situations? or just for love and enlightenment?

Well I think the mission is in my mind, to choose under the three levels, no matter how far my mind sees it, I will repeat the lesson over and over again until I reach my goal.

As always a reading with a lot of learning, I feel with many tools and good vibes after reading to you, I hope that the universe allows me to read to you always, happy Sunday.

Sort:  

I have no ill will towards those who believe in religion, however a lot of people use it as a crutch because they are afraid to make decisions are major changes in their life. God becomes a scapegoat in order to avoid what they are afraid of. This isn't to say that all religious people do this. There are definitely those who make their own decisions and also follow their faith. It is the extremes that often become the most polarizing.

Exactly! not everyone does, but some simply do not know the meaning of living and only pretend that God lives his way! That's when life leaves without any meaning, thank you for your kind comment.

The fundamental problem is that even we don't know what we want

Hence I'm saying, choose only one thing, your enlightenment!!

Thank you for the kind words. I'm here at least until the end of 2018.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47