You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am bored in my marriage. How can I refresh my relationship with my wife?"

in #advice6 years ago

There are no perfect relationships & the feeling of falling out of love for long time partners is sometimes the cause of separation. However, if you spend a few days away from your partner just like in the lyrics of a song "even lovers need a holiday far away from each other" & then do some thinking. Do you see your life without her/him in the future? do you see yourself happy without her/him? Then think of the things why you loved her, the things that you like about her. Remind yourself of the good old days when you are just starting in your relationship. For sure you'll miss those good all days and when you're back from your holidays take her out on a date and remind her of your very first date. 😊I hope that this can bring back the spark in John's love life. Thank you very much @nomad-magus! 😊 Based on my own experience this worked.😉😊

Sort:  

Reading and learning👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86