You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! I HAD NO IDEA~ WHY REAL SILVERWARE WAS USED BY MY GRANDMOTHER TO KEEP THE FAMILY SAFE!

in #advice7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this excellent bit of "re-education."

EVERYONE needs to know this!

I'm enthusiastic to see this because we produce machines that automatically make colloidal silver as a health supplement... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

P.S. I'm here because @wholesomeroots mentioned this post, and glad of it!

Very nice to "meet" you today. ;)

Sort:  

Wonderful to meet you as well.
Many blessings,
Melissa

That is awesome....We make it all of the time and keep it on hand...I just love this group....I was going to do that on one of my WOW posts...regarding alternative antibiotics ..later though...

so excited you touched my blog :) following!
Melissa

Thanks, Melissa...

Considering our common ground, you may find my Library Health Shelf interesting:


Table of Contents

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87