BALS - When Your New Hubby Hates Your Family...

in #advice5 years ago


Hey guys!

Happy Sunday!

So what is a woman to do when they marry the man of their dreams only to find out that he hates her family. Or rather, that he hates family functions in general?

Find out what Lady Steem has to say on today's BALS.

xx - BETH


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So the grandkids are not Larry's biological ones? If so that can be somewhat understandable.

Yeah I suppose so! How are you?

Hanging in there. Keeping busy. I need a day off! lol How about yourself?

Samesies man, samesies! Lol!

Tomorrow I watch your film :-) I see positiv women :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I can be a bit brash, but I like to be honest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11