Artificial Lagoon

in #adventure6 years ago

PSX_20180913_180232.jpg

Part of the artificial lagoon of the place, today I saw some mega photos with the Avila completely. Clear and I said how beautiful at this point was obviously a mountaineer, who were also knowing the place but she was lucky. For its wonderful view of both, it and the lagoon and the Avila in the background without any cloud to cover it.

PSX_20180913_180723.jpg

Photos as for cover pity I do not have a better camera, maybe in a few months I will gather for a mega camera. For now it is not an option to buy one there are things to buy at home, I have a plan or strategy to follow until November. Then if I buy my camera but still many love my photos, they say it on my Instagram 27k and I got to have 10k in like before knowing Steemit and I understand that it is not the same, here the maximum in votes or like that come to have are 750 votes.

PSX_20180913_175920.jpg

In a single day and according to a statistic I was the 4th best voted user, what emotion I hope to continue in that wave again. Some motivation would not fall bad or inspiration, if I'm inspired by so much support received these days I do not speak of votes. But words that raise my little self-esteem hahaha or my ego hahaha too, so today I find out that wonderful things are coming for me is something that decreed from now.

PSX_20180913_175600.jpg

As I mentioned earlier from this place, you can see the planes land and take off as you see the image. The plane is about to take off, many went out to see how, I did it and the children just as I did not want only from far away. I recommend you to do a photo session in this place with a model, for the photographers it is ideal and as I showed you it has ideal places in terms of security if I think it is half safe so they can do it with tranquility.

All photos were taken by my phone.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T15:12:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 64.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ketna khubsoort mahool ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25