You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me as I journey by yacht from Southern Chile to Cuba! - Part 1

in #adventure7 years ago

Great post! I find myself questioning the "why" in the midst of a lot of difficult adventures as well. You're uncles response about only remembering the good is a great point. You just have to put your head down during the hard times and concentrate on the immediate steps in front of you, and not let the daunting task of the whole voyage overwhelm you. Have fun and enjoy your surroundings!

Sort:  

🌷Yep, exactly! If you start something, you should stick with it!
(Unless there's a really important reason why you should stop.)
I'm glad you liked it! Thanks @tateshep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87