Sort:  

Treasure these pictures, they are awesome! You should print one and put them around the room, having a sunset picture is always awesome to have in a room

:) Thanks! Sunsets are really great - and the best ones are the one that stay with you long after the Sun sets.
Might actually print one of the sunsets to fill some empty space :)
Cheers, and if you have opportunities you should try kayaking - it is fun and nice exercise!

Oh my goodness- I'm so envious- what a beautiful trip. The photographs of the sunset are stunning. Loved seeing it from your perspective in the video. Was it nice and peaceful out on the water?

E x

Yeah river was really calm, and upstream paddling wasn't hard at all + I had one of the faster kayaks. I am planning to go for a stand up paddle board in about of few weeks, so I will try to get some nice footage from that aswell. :)
Thanks for comment and I hope you like other material here :)

Cheers!

Sounds absolutely idyllic! I've always fancied a go at some stand up paddle boarding, but I have zero balance, so I'd probably end up spending more time in the water than on the board. Look forward to seeing your post from that when you've tried it :) E x

Did you also fall into the water ? :D Next stop Alaska!

Haha! Not this time - and water was very dirty so I did my best not to turnover. :D
but falling into the water is nice too :D

wow an experience that would last for a life time... though I won't go even for a try ... so much fear of deep

Haha, no need to fear. You are protected by lifeguard vests, which pushes you to the surface - so even if you fall into the water there is no reason to panic. :)

o God no, never.....hahaha flesh shaking here....


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @for91days to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Great photos, looks like a nice place to kayak. I just went kayaking for the first time a few weeks ago in many years and it would be cool to own a kayak and do it often :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14