Icelandic Adventures

in #adventure7 years ago

Niko is a good friend of mine who helps me film, we're both somewhat on the self taught spectrum and are kinda just going for it, recently he just got a Mavic Drone and so he and Grace went to Iceland to test it out, because. . . yeah

A Guest vLog shot by Niko and Grace
I gave Niko my Canon and they hopped on a plane to Iceland (of all places) to film some awesome stuff and do a bit of adventuring, there's a ton of awesome stuff here and it was hard to cut up the amazing Icelandic landscape . . . so I didn't there is a lot of big sweeping shots filmed with the Mavic Pro Drone that look awesome.

Stay tuned for more awesomeness

Subscribe for More filming adventures:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ianmoorefilm

There is also an edit I made of just the Pretty Stuff (if you don't want to see Niko's face talking to you)

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery and great video!

Thank you! keep watching, I'm going to do my best to get back to posting every day

why didn't you love it before?! : D

Thank you! make sure to follow me here for more exciting places : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86