My Scout Camp Experience In Thailand

in #adventure7 years ago

We've had a school trip to a military experience which is called "scouting" or "Scout Camp". It lasted for 2 nights and 3 days. It was very tiring but fun at the same time. We've got to wake up at 5:30 in the morning and go out and exercise for some time. When we ate, there were lots of rules like for example: finishing your food up (or else they'd pour your leftovers over your heads). Luckily I was able to finish most of my food. We had activities where you'd go on an adventure and do some parkours. We had a camp fire show where some of my friends get to dance around the camp fire. It was amazing with about 400+ people (children) there. Here's a picture of my EXPERIENCE!!!

/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83