You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overnight adventure in Haunted Bhangarh, a Ghost Town in India

in #adventure6 years ago

Yes I did...

It's not actually what I would call a monumental structure. It's more of a bush path I took back in the village.

I was alone treading the path even after being warned of it's unsafeness.
It was dark and I barely could see my way even with my dim touch.
I could heavily feel someone following me up close but I looked behind me and I saw no one.
I could have sworn I heard him/she/it talk.

Or maybe it was all in my head.
I really don't know...But it kept on coming right behind my back till I got to an open place. It did nothing to me although but it also really didn't scare me...it would have scared me if it actually made an appearance to my face.

I had this experience last night by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86