adult novels

in #adult3 years ago

images.jpeg

link: https://www.google.com/search?q=gambar+orng+berpelukan&oq=gambar+orng+berpelukan&aqs=chrome..69i57j0i13j0i22i30l2j0i5i13i30.15014j0j7&client=ms-android-oppo&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#imgrc=VW0zHPYFWEXJMM

The Grogi eps 1


Hi, my name is Rama Maulana. I'm 12 years old. I live in a village. I was judged as a lazy person. My hobby is napping. I don't like myself. You know why? I have a deficiency from birth. I stutter. Not infrequently many friends who mock me when I speak. And that treatment made me feel inferior in my environment. Some people may be affected by psychological pressure, but because I realize that I am the child of poor parents. So let me endure all the ridicule and ignore it. I don't want my parents to be sad. My mother is a laborer and my father? Some say my father is a psychic. but I don't know what it means. Maybe as I get older I'll find out.

At the age of 12, I have graduated from elementary school and I have just finished re-registering at a junior high school in my village. I actually don't like school. School makes me dizzy. I find it very difficult to understand the lessons given by the teacher. But somehow my parents forced me to stay in school. Do they not realize that they are poor, why must they force me to go to school? school fees are expensive. I also don't want to go to school. Besides, I also don't want to go to school, compared to school, I prefer to join the brick laboring work. Not bad, lift a thousand bricks into the oven to get 5000 money. Right now, 5000 is pretty good, you know. Just a portion of vegetable lontong is only 800 silver. It's only 2007, and I'll be in seventh grade even though I don't like it.

Cold morning, I pulled the blanket...... warm.... hmm..
Ram, Rama... wake up... it's morning...
Dad woke me up...
hmmm... just a minute sir.. cold.. I said..
Still young, it's easy to get cold.. this old father is still able to wake up in the morning.. Dad said.
Get up quickly, later if you haven't woken up yet, your mother will shower you... continued father.
With a sleepy state, I went to the bathroom, it's cold brrrr.. rather than being showered, it's better to wake up..

Good morning, it's my first day in middle school. Local deployment day. I saw a lot of new faces. New friends and new teachers. There was the sound of the teacher preparing the line. SIAAAPPP GRAAKK.. LUCANG DEPAAANN... GRAAKK... TEGAAAAPPP.. GRAAKK.. REST IN PLACE... GRAAAKK..
"Ehmm.. well, today is your first day here. I hope you all feel at home and obey every rule and order in this school. Today is your local placement day so whoever is called by name stands in front of the designated local . Okay, we start from local VII. A. Rama Maulana..."
Ehh, I'm local VII. A.

A boring introduction, the next 3 days even MOS. what I don't like... don't like MOS.

3 days have passed, the boring MOS is over. It's time to learn... wait.. learn... just hearing what he says has ruined my mod. hmm...
Even though it's sunny this morning, my homeroom teacher is Ms. Rina, the MTK teacher. after the introduction, immediately learn MTK. I still remember the first material that was taught, which was the linear addition of 1 variable and 2 variables. For one variable, it's easy, I don't understand two variables at all.
This is a question, who can work on it going forward? asked Mrs. Rina...
silent class...
suddenly heard a sound..
i bukk...
I turned to him....
Beautiful, sweet, soft voice...
My heart beats.....

He easily solved the problem.
Who is she? Damn, when I introduced myself I didn't pay attention to my surroundings. I don't know what his name is.
Once in a while I look at her, that smart sweet beauty, is doing MTK practice. Yes, Mrs. Rina gave us practice questions. I don't understand. I made it haphazardly than not at all, so that I have time to enjoy the beautiful & sweet face of the smart guy.

Continued
link;
https://www.facebook.com/290686351044405/posts/3936411789805158/

Sort:  

the story is very exciting. good job i like it don't forget episode 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83