Becoming an Adult

in #adult4 years ago

When I was a child, I always want to become an adult. I thought that becoming a grown person is easy, you can work with your dream job, you can buy whatever you want and you can go to any place with your friends without getting permission with your parents. I use to think that adult doesn't suffer from anything, that they don't have any problem because I never saw them crying. Not until I become one.

     I am having difficulties with my life right now.  Living in this world seems hard because of the many problems that I encountered. I wanted to give up and run away. Becoming an adult is hard for me. There's a lot of responsibilities that I need to shoulder.  I want to shout and cry. I want to open up with someone about all the things that running inside my head but no one wants to listen. Now I know that they suffered more than anyone, they don't just show it. I realized now that every adult has their battle and they can win those fights if they just go on with their life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78