Donna Doesn't Swallow

in #adult7 years ago

Ok so I know what you are thinking ( you have a dirty mind don’t you! ).

As some of you may have read my blog from the beginning, you will know that my sister-in-law now lives with me and my wife in Bulgaria. As this is the first time we have all lived together, there are certain characteristics to a person that you discover once you start living together.

Well one of these traits has finally been admitted to by my sister-in-law, she doesn’t swallow!

Now I know where your mind is still at, and bare with me.

Now Donna likes a drink (not the alcoholic kind) and she also likes to have a laugh and a giggle, to be honest the majority of the time spent here, is listening to her and my wife laughing and giggling like school children, quite often at nothing (either that or I just don’t get it). With them being sisters, they seem to have this secret code, where they can look at each other and know what the other is thinking.

They keep telling me that they should have been twins, and quite frankly I reckon they should have been, there are so many similarities between the two of them, its uncanny.

So why doesn’t Donna swallow?

It came to my attention a few weeks ago that when these two are cackling away like hyenas, it usually around the time that Donna has decided to have a mouthful of liquid. There have been numerous occasions when Donna, for no apparent reason, suddenly bursts into laughing, and then spends her time trying to swallow and not spray food or liquid all over the place – (mental note not to take her to a 5* restaurant – don’t think we would be allowed back lol).

I have kept saying to her that maybe she needs a bib, but keep getting told that that’s a no go

So yesterday we were driving back from sorting out Donna’s residency card, when all of a sudden and for no reason whatsoever, Donna decided to decorate the inside of my van with a mouthful of water, apparently she was trying to spray out of the open window, but somehow missed??? Go figure the windows huge, but anyhow who am I to question women.

After a lot of coughing and spluttering she carried on laughing.

Fast forward to this morning and whilst sitting there drinking her cup of tea, it happened again. Like seriously wtf! how can someone manage to not swallow so much of the time, so I proceeded to say Donna doesn’t swallow, to which she agreed (I know, I know, I’m in shock as well).

So there you have it, confirmed my sister-in-law doesn’t swallow.

Now you’ve read this your mind was probably somewhere else after reading the title wasn’t it? You were also expecting some sort of picture to go with the title weren’t you? Well here is a picture for you 🙂

Not what you were expecting was it.

Sort:  

haha lol, this is clickbait on Steemit!

thanks @jwolf but based on a true story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47