You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making A Change With Blockchain: Revolutionizing The Advertising and Publishing Industry

in #adtech7 years ago

I really liked the idea of blockchain verification of ad delivery. Also the article really does a good job of conveying the latest developments happening in online advertising world and role of blockchain in it. As for your question of adblocks, I never use them. Mostly because I appreciate their role in making the internet as we see today. Without ad revenues, most sites coould never have existed. So I personally think we should not use ad blocks, except may be on mobile, but just because of annoying pop-up ads.

Sort:  

Wow. That's an interesting perspective. I've got a number of websites I turn off my adblock for. But some websites are just not worth it. Thanks for chipping in . And for the compliment too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86