[PHOTO] Can't live with or without you

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Can't live with or without you


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

We become attached to some weird stuff sometimes.

Yes - we do. It's interesting, also stuff we don't need to keep at all :-)

I have a Gardenia thats is just my best friend...beautiful post...i choose "WITH" excellent photo

Hehe - I'm not sure yet if I'd call this plant my friend. But it's a life partner in a way ;-)

Hoi hoe gaat het met de steemfest voorbereidingen zag dat Karin ook gaat

Ik wacht nog even op de verdere aankondigingen voordat ik definitief boek :D

Nice story and who knows ... sometimes it's hard to tell what a plant needs, but the plant has definitely a special place in your heart.

Haha - yes, it does! Over time you can build up a relationship with it for sure :-)

I have many 'plant' friends. Sometimes they can be tricky and fussy. I have one plant I love in my kitchen that I found if I neglect it for a month, let it really dry out and then water it regularly it makes the most amazing blooms. It somehow recreates it's natural environment of dry times followed by wet I guess and my reward is cool alien flowers. I should post about that too, so many things, but then I just post about my drawings instead :)

Wow! Yes, I would love to see some photos or drawings of these so-called 'alien flowers' :D Makes me curious!

Ah i love plants, especially aloe vera plants 😁

Yes, I recently added a few Aloe Vera to my household as well! They are amazing :D

Wise move, awesome plants 😁

Soul mate or arch nemesis....? Hard to tell. ☺️

It is! I'm not sure yet :D Maybe in a future home it will come back to me and we'll live happily ever after :-)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

a plant that you don't know you can Live or can't Live without.. its an interesting plant! ;)

Nice post, funny how some things are indeed things that give you headache but still you can't seem to get rid of them..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02