You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omg Steemers, look how much ad-revenue we are missing out!

in #ads7 years ago

The cool thing about the steem blockchain is that people can make different ways to view it. If someone wants to make another site that displays the same information for ads I won't immediately object. If I don't like it I'll simply not use it. Right now we have Steemit, Busy.org, eSteem, and of course the steemd.com back end type thing. I view them like different television manufacturers each with special features and we get to choose which one we want to us, or perhaps alternate between using different ones.

You are not forced to choose one way, and that is part of the beauty of it.

Sort:  

If I don't like it I'll simply not use it.

This is another great view of understanding the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48