Sort:  

Do you see how truly sad the position is that you are taking? I'm not judging you honestly but condemnation before investigation is the HIGHT of ALL ignorance! So ask yourself, why are you condemning something or someone, especially the person and part of history that is so vitally important to know the truth about, especially this day? mainly due to the fact that the same parasitic scum that made up the lies to cover the truth is behind all the terror and horror of today, they are also the same scum you are allegedly trying to fight and expose...so please ask yourself, who's side are you really on? because from the looks of it you are defending the deceivers and parasites that are behind the most sadistic terror and pain this world has ever known...

On the other hand, this meme is 100% on point. The media is dishonest because it's owned entirely by parasitic jewscum. For over a century now, they've owned almost every single printing and press shop from basic literature, to education to religious...they wrote your history and school books, they wrote your religious texts and guides, they make your news and entertainment, they own hollywood, the music industry, radio, and the world wide web.

They are counting on your ignorance and sheepleness because that's the only reason they have gotten away with their rotten mouth lies to this day.

The decision is yours.

What if I said that I did 10 years of research on these subjects and came to the opposite conclusions to you?

And that is fine, I'm not bothered by it...

For the first time ever I am in agreement with the majority - on flat earth and veganism - its not sad, I think its funny!

Here is a dickhead with a bad comb over that the zionists have also chosen:

If you told me that, i would say that it doesn't matter. You can do 100 years of research and it won't matter if you're not looking where you need to be looking. Most people do their "research" by parroting the first result that the find on Jewoogle that fits the narrative they were going in with to begin with. I have talked to conspiracy theorists that have been parroting Alex Jones and David Icke for the last 20 years and they have no clue that both are Zionist controlled opposition agents who's job is to further delude the willfully ignorant sheeple goyim.

I asked you to factually refute a single point that i made above and what i got in return was "I'm not going to argue with that lot. Hitler was a dickhead with a stupid mustache which is why the zionists chose him to be their evil puppet!"...That's not factual refutal nor is that factual evidence to support any of YOUR claims which are contrary to mine.

I would think after 10 years of research you would have a more intelligent and educated response than that and a meme. But no judgement. This is simply what happens 10/10 times when I confront someone regarding these topics. The reason they don't want to and can't talk about it, provide the evidence for their claims or evidence against mine is simply because it doesn't exist and it's far easier to parrot than actually sit down and get to the bottom of the truth.

As far as ^^ THIS ^^ dickhead goes, i couldn't agree with you more. A paid for and chosen zionist puppet, as are they all. There was never a "race", there was never any fighting between the two sides. Him and Hilary are buddies and so are the rest. It was all a show to entertain the deluded goyim because either way the Jewscum agenda keeps moving forward.

Please open your mind and eyes to the TRUTH about Adolf Hitler! Go through the videos on my channel, watch them to start. I will also be posting a lot on these topics in the coming posts with evidence and sources to back up everything i've said here and will in my posts. This truth is absolutely vital to understand.

As far as flat earth and veganism goes, do the research, I hate to be the one to tell you but you're on the wrong side of both these topics.

Peace!

I figured you might say something like that!

Don't worry I'm not parroting Alex Jones or David Icke.

I'm not parroting Eric Dubay either...

I wasn't necessarily saying that you were. I was describing people i have spoken to. Something does tell me however that you are trusting sources that are willfully deceiving you.

This isn't about Eric Dubay. This is about the truth. Eric Dubay, happens to be the one ruthlessly exposing everything like no one else is but try to FACTUALLY disprove ANYTHING he's said. I have checked, double and triple checked his claims. In reality, he provides factual and irrefutable evidence to back everything up so you have to be a different level of ignorant to claim any of Erics work is wrong or otherwise faulty. I've used him as a base for my research and have mountains of my own research in great depth on the topics that he discusses because I don't parrot but do my own work. As anyone can and SHOULD.

But when I challenged you to factually refute me findings or factually supports yours, you couldn't provide the evidence for either. Lets be honest here, that only says one thing. And again, I'm not judging you, I'm just showing you that this alone should tell you everything you need to know about what's going on here...the challenge stands.

A well known disinfo tactic is to overwhelm the opposition with too much information to refute it all.

If I had days to spend on this I could write long replies but right now this is my light relief from juggling a bunch of cryptos that are mostly scams but nevertheless I can win on them if the timing works out.

These things are all games and I don't take Hitler any more seriously than watching my portfolio go up or down 10k.

A lot of people do though...

A). Precisely the opposite. The tactics of dis-info agents is to keep their answers as broad and detail-less as possible and keep repeating the same shit over and over again a million times. The more details and information is provided the easier it becomes to catch someone in a lie.

B). Lets just face it, you aren't actually interested in the truth. You're interested in just going with the flow, or herd should i say. Because that is a lot easier than sitting down and actually getting to the bottom of something, finding the truth.

C). If you don't take these topics seriously and are to lazy to educate yourself on the truth about them then don't be spreading the lies and deceit of your masters. Whom ironically enough you claim to be exposing and fighting. We have enough deluded sheeple goyim out there parroting this mind numbing delusion, take the right stand for once, thing different, be different. Fight the real fight.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14