Guilty - Pleasure - we interrupt the regular stream to write the beginning of a Story; And then go and chop wood tomorrow at Trails Youth Initiative...with James...wanna help? I will take pictures....

in #addiction6 years ago

Here is the Audio that got this going. Well, I wrote all that and made another addition to it...sorry I interrupt the story once...I was thinking about how I wanted it to sound better...but I stopped right before I put the towel over the mike to make it sound better...but, I actually want it to sound like an old record player. So, why not a digital recorder, recorded via a condenser mike. #meteormike (Paul Hartley)
image.png

> # https://www.dropbox.com/s/nqo0xpt0igt7hyo/Guilty%20Pleasure%20-%20AAeVe%20The%20Story.m4a?dl=0

bzzz. wonder what that buzzer was...just before I got off track with JK..but not really. I will be talking alot about that guy.

### Notes Section (Table of Contents, chapters.)
-Dale carnegi
-on quora, you can change tags.
-it would be cool to mimic their android app for the desktop and app for input gui
-drawing as therapy
-scrapbooking as therapy/journaling for AADHD YOuth

  • ADD helper multichannel audio recording and
    -StevievFund - binary guy is developing an app/platform on here for that? funding charity. In feed.
  • Make "library" post and curate best articles. and put them in sections like "work in prograss, come back and read again" (like dad pullin the engines apart and laying it all out... so I can see what i am working on )
  • Memes - earn/ern meme harry potter.
  • james examples. Middle name james. Dads storys of wisdom ... "keep the pope off the moon story" {limberts} find this..its on an audio from 155D16
  • the decision -> walking into highschool. "nobody knows me - stigmastim cure"
  • end of this recording -- unconcious competence, Concious Competence. Concious INcompetence, Unconcious Incompetence.
    -Speaking my story.
Sync: sold car, went to dads, got cable out of the garage at bottom of a box...dumping the recording instead of recording it by playing it to my microphone. When you hit play, don't hit stop. *its better live, no cable dump. Good thing I wanted to TAKE A SHORT CUT. SOMETIMES, shorcuts teach you things by accident. The only knowing is DOING.

I don't know how to do an anchor link yet. I had to keep writing or it would all go away! So, I will be coming back and perfecting and adding to this and MAYBE, with your editorial direction...I could write my book. This being my first time asking a group of people that are writers for direction. I suppose I won't even have to pay anyone..because you curation would do that would it not? And if I make money, it will help me pay for University costs. I want to my school and got all the paperwork. Took me 12 hours. I will tell you all about it but, well, I started it (that book) in well, 1999...sitting on a plane and my heart, it was beginning to complain.

ABOUT HOW MUCH ADRENALINE WAS PUMPING IN MY VEiNnnssss

I am going to keep coming back to this..and keep writing and cleaning up...and you can see what needs to be done for me to complete what, at one time would have taken me about a literal 15 min after a quick one hr G out. On purpose. You just stay at home and goto bed. silly. This is my ego. Thats what it was like. Logical, Practical and...Efficient. Down to the stopwatch that at one time smelled so bad, I had to force the pins out one time and put the webbing style strap in the laundry. Extra detergent.

It was like this guy:) #losingfocus #havingfun #don't worry, I am actually very serious. There is always a light feeling though. most people are allergic to positivity, did you know that?

I read that in a manual of some kind on "spiritual growth and enhanced ability to surive modern marriage in 15 easy yearly steps" Oh wait! Isn't that how long it took me to get to here?

[inst:diary of a madman pic - Changes In Time article]

Yep, there is pretty much art in everything I do.

I am a creative being that stunted my own creativity chasing a dream.
Of being great, like Eckhart or an Oprah. I wanted to a be a Wayne Dyer though: I think. OR A JIM ROHN!!!

YEAH! OR, what about Zig. Ziglar that is....

The Pendulum Begins - how far the other way will you go?

#ThePendulum #weneedunlimitedtagsnotFive

.
Oprah, Never liked her, well, I like everyone actually, but thats what I used to say if someone asked me about a person like that, or Sylvia Brown, you know, the spiritual seeker type? IS there such a thing? See, this is just me and my way of thinking. And it will always be differernt because....there are as many perspectives as the population of the planet and each one truly is amazing.

ed. Note: By the way, before I started to run pelmel, I was a essay and assignment MACHINE.

First one in my classes to be using the online paid study libraries. Saved time. ###### #common #recurring #Theme

TIME - Marked by the pendulum. I like the upside down one. The

I always thought she was not in control and always yo yo dieting. You can see my writings on that on Quora. Yep the NEXT PARAGRAPH, THE WHOLE THING..is the link so you can go and see how smooth it is. The interface..and then come and give the developer dudes all your feedback...we want ours to be like, like, thats the LOWEST we will aim for:) and back to Oprah Quora.

If you knew how long it took me to do this link, you would go and look at least. I almost went back to writing and said "ill come back later and do it...probably about 5 times. I think 20 ideas went by! coming back to edit. like that will ever happen! Well, it will...see, once gets the editing #functionality.

(syncro: they just posted me in a digest that went to 1000 people, I took a screenshot ed. note: my fave thing to do right now are editors notes. Its like I talk to someone in real life. little asides that draw them into the story...as they stand over me at a table and then, if I'm careful enough, they will just...start asking more and more questions.
And walk away with a bit of paper...with some info on www.jackkruse.com/@iamericmorrison)

I get into

Btw, don't be offended ok? It was just my ego back then. Unconscious Competence in action.

See, the only way I figure I survived my ride...was because of all the superb mental progamming I got before I almost flushed it all away.

See, I never did street drugs. Much. That was just what I did if they were available.

You know, if someone offers, yep! If they don't, you don't really care.

You got a vial a water see? That's all I needed for my reverie.

And I'm talking about the MAGIC water. G.H.B. - funnily enough, its an acronym for "Grevious Bodily Harm" and I think..............#kingofthelongpaws .......that one of my police officer/bodybuilder friends told me, OR I read somewhere, that, they called it that in their briefings sometimes. {expand}

So, I will try to get back and continue this but, the recording and the moments after, spurred this post. Because I post. I don't like articles much. Because I can't focus that long. I want to be out creating. ..
new thoughts.

NEW THOUGHTS (chapter?) never written a book before...

Sort:  

If you don't listen to the audio....probably best to go and check out some of my memes instead. I made 4 bucks almost on a picture of my brother practicing camouflage on Georgian bay. Is a personal story worth just a fraction now of what it was?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13