Sort:  

This one was a small act but huge in it's own right! My whole point was to illustrate that even small efforts can really make a huge impact on another person. The third story that I posted really impacted me personally and also changed the way I done my job. My #3 entry was under 200 words but I'm going to have to write a full blown post about that story because it deserves to be told in full. It was hard to compress it down so much but I was able to. But I'm dying to release the full story, it was a night that I will never forget! Thank you so much for being so kind! I've been told that I'm full of a lot of stuff but one things for sure, I'm definitely full of some exciting and true stories :)!

It is so important to tell your stories...especially this one. It has the potential of helping other people to become "unstuck" from a life of terror and misery and even if one person reads this and decides to make a change, it is so worth it. It isn't often done, (that people can work up the courage to leave a situation that they've always known or think that they can't). Send me a dm if/when you get it written, because I don't want to miss it.

Hmmmm, a "dm"? I'm gonna go out on a limb here and guess this stands for "direct message"? I'm ignorant on how to do that, if that's what it means? Sorry... #Noob

You got it! Direct message...it took me a bit to catch onto the lingo too! I usually have to google it. Steemit.chat. I go there and send you a dm right now. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88