WOW! What An Amazing Gift From Someone I Have Never Met In Person! "Acts of kindness" #7

This guy has to be the most generous person in the world! I know him only from chatting with him on YouTube and that's it! I'm still speechless at his offer. I would describe the video more but I don't want to spoil the surprise. This guy is well known in the precious metal community on YouTube as Gold Bear Bunny. I've tried to get him to come over to steemit but he's just not ready yet. This is the same guy that had the beautiful silver badge made for me that I've shown on here.

Sort:  

That's exciting! I hope you decide to go. ;)

I'm planning on it, I can't wait!

@bluelightbandit
Such an offer. We all need to have friends. And in another country is very good.
Canada is such a lovely place. I have been in Ontario many times in the past.
But not recently.
I hope that it works out well for you to go. Think of all the exciting stories and photos that you will have for us on Steemit.
And it could be that he will want to join with us on Steemit. That would be very cool. He seems to be a very generous person in life.

Francis

He's definitely a great guy with a great heart, I can't wait to go!

That's awesome! And highlights how the internet can be a place of good instead of constant bickering and arguing that we so often see in the comments section of places like youtube and facebook. Happy for you mate :) I hope you have a great time!

Agreed! I can't stand to engage in an incident on the internet! It's usually a waste of time unless both parties are mature and opened minded, which is rare. It's also hard sometimes to either get your meaning across via text and it's also easy to misinterpret text as well.

so true. I've learned to walk away from those. I have better things to do and better places to be .. like here! :)

Nice video
I like your post

Yes.
Please visit to my blog.

he is an amazing guy you two will have a blast! :)

He truly is! I cant wait to go!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17