Visited Loong Fatt again today!

in #actors5 years ago


Hi Steemit!

 

I visited Loong Fatt Tau Sar Piah again today! To restock on some treats and also for another reason! I will probably talk about that in another post. But today, I looked around more intently, and I saw this advertisement at the side that showed two celebrities that I was quite familiar with.

 

They are not Singaporean. They are Taiwanese actors from the show Jia He Wan Shi Xing! It is the TW Drama that I watch every Sunday with my grandmother at her house. It is actually really good.

 

So I guess at that time they were really popular and especially since it probably streamed on the TV back then, they were the in-trend actors at the time. For them to visit Loong Fatt to try their pastries, sort of links to their show where they handled some family recipe for 'Li Ji Biscuits'. But after that the show just deviated from the pastry and went on to some family drama. I still really like the show though! Maybe one day when I am really free, I will watch the series properly again.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/28/visited-loong-fatt-again-today/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17