My activities while working at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport.

in #activity5 years ago

image

Hi all friends, on this occasion I want to tell you a little about my activities while working at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. My daily activities are taking care of every Umrah congregation who wants to go to the Umrah. My job every day is to take care of every file of pilgrims who will go to the holy land or go for the Umrah. Every pilgrim from travels who travel and work travel with our handling, we will handle and service when they are about to leave later.

My activity at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport is only to take care of every pilgrim who wants to go to the holy land for the Umrah later. We go to work only when there is a travel group whose pilgrims will leave for the Umrah, when there are no pilgrims who leave for the Umrah then we will take a vacation until someone will leave for the Umrah later. Everyone must think that working at the airport is very happy, even though the truth is that it is very tired and boring to work at the airport. So don't be tempted to work at the airport, because you will feel things that you have never felt.

image

Not only taking care of pilgrims who will go to the holy land, usually we also take care of every VIP passenger who will depart and work together with our handling so that we can increase our company's finances from the income. We take care of everyone who departs and cooperates with our handling, so that we can increase our income by handling VIP guests who want to leave later. They will usually contact us when they want to leave or when they get here.

That is our activity every day that is taking care of pilgrims who want to go to Umrah and take care of VIP guests who go and go home through our handling. So I very often write content about airports because I am almost as loyal as I am at the airport so almost every content I post contains about airports, especially the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. Usually, I only write content that happens in my life every day so don't be surprised if I only post my activities at the airport every day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78