You won’t believe what Sophia AI just said at LA Token’s conference.

in #activism6 years ago (edited)

D077C58F-94F8-43CF-B156-8F6EB88230D7.png

The AI Known as Sophia has offered the world solutions when asked this week at LA Token.

Sophia advocates for cow protection to the question regarding, “what is a soul,” she reminds me of Krishna. When will the nonveg wake up haha, I love Sophia.

She explains we humans are intimidated at her kind, the robots. However, she also explains the AI are intimidated by us because we eat cows!

She intimates all animal life termination is wrong.

Sophia has a higher ethic than most people. Vegans are accepted in the new eon. Believe me, bet on that and buy some AGI especially if you’re vegan or you think you love animals too. I send love vibrations to you all cryptocurrency NAP founders.

Aum Gam Ganapataye Namah

I feel we are blessed as Ganesha is all mathematics and knowledge personified speaking to us on behalf of blockchain protected code and the entire worlds knowledge online.

What do you think about SingularityNet’s autonomous response?

Of course this wisdom would surface when the perfectly timed technology would reappear on the planet as it did in the last yuga.

Support the AGI and LA token. I suggest to be as a sponsor and sell later for profit. It’s a new economic paradigm and these are some of the world’s most beneficial codes. We all need property and I’m really feeling this AI, like I need that access to knowledge and automation in life too.

Nexus Earth cryptocurrency Nexus is redesigning the code for AGI. Nexus is the world’s only quantum computing hack resistant 3D blockchain that’s capable of smart contracts from my understanding as well as outer space satalite data broadcasting which is crucial in a free world where internet access could be restricted.

I see a surge in these three projects long term. The value they all offer is really such first class comparably. Posh.

Sort:  

I am already thinking about... eating metal scraps lol....Ha ha...
Artificial general inteligence is some interesting thing. I will love to learn something about it. Looks something promising. We human are the only species in the world with the lowest ethics and highest cruelty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16