Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (10.12.2018.)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)
Monday is here, Monday is here, Monday is here! Have I told you that Monday is here? Monday is here!!! Mondays are always great. What is not to like, new beginnings and fresh new opportunities for awesome actions? You got to love those! Monday is here!!!

I do not understand people who hate Mondays. You get a fresh new start every week to be better, a fresh new beginning to do amazing things, learn, walk, talk, think, and do amazing things. Who does not like that? A fresh batch of potential waiting to become something magnificent. You can achieve extraordinary accomplishments so give yourself some credit and welcome every Monday with open arms!

When it comes to activity, Monday seems to be a warming up day for me. I do not walk as much as I do on other days and instead of two walks have only one. Since I have a lot more things to do on my laptop on Mondays, free time is short and so is exercising but I did do my usual routine and Orbitrek and additional walking up and down the stairs. I have big plans for tomorrow and am still aiming for that big 20000 number. I did get close to it a couple of times last week when I was over 17000 and maybe tomorrow will be that day, who knows? :)

Let us concentrate on those Mondays a bit more. You do not hate Mondays but you may hate your job, society, capitalism or your boss. Mondays have done nothing wrong to you. Maybe quitting your job is not the best solution and maybe it is. Maybe you need to think about a different approach or focusing or positive thing that make you happy. Maybe you need to do something about the things that do not make you happy. Maybe you should stop blaming Mondays and accept responsibility for your decisions, thoughts, and actions. Have I told you the big news yet? MONDAY IS HERE!!! Have a happy one!

Until next time,
KEEP YOUR SMILE ON
and use ActiFit!

Image sources AND LICENCES in order of appearance:

- all images used in this post are free for commercial use, they are royalty free with the links to original images provided under them
- line divider that I use is from FREE CLIPART LIBRARY, and is here
- title pictures are made by me using the ActiFit logo that I got permission for
- the cover images is CC0 image from Pixabay and can be found here
- my bitmoji avatar was created on https://www.bitmoji.com/, visit the site to create yourown

PROUD MEMBER OF:


@steemitbloggers




10625
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

I think people are in a bad mood sometimes because of choice activities and lack of sleep over the weekend. Also Monday represents going back to work, unless you really love your work. Nice count and fabulous post!

Yeah, Mondays can be hard if you do not enjoy your work. Thank for your kind words 💚

I love Mondays too! They are a symbol for a fresh start for me, though it is an illusion, because any day can be a starting point. Still, maybe we all need a day to extend from to another week-cycle.

Weee, nice to see that more people love Mondays! If you want to change something, the moment you make a decision is the moment to do it. Do not wait for Monday, next year, etc, I completely agree with that. Procrastination kills more dreams than anything else. Thank you for your lovely words 💚

I love walking and Monday's arent all that bad, a new start is always a good thing.

Yes it is, enjoy your week 💚

Congratulations @zen-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awww I belong to Monday haters I confess and lately been super lazy, need to reactivate and walk and self motivate me, returned from sf3 with a flu that went wrong and spent the whole month sick so very out of shape, need to reignite and get going

Sorry to hear that, I hope you are all better now and ready to enjoy the world again. Sending you much love 💚

You are pretty much spot on when you touch the subject of people who hated Mondays do not hate the day but just the reality they do not like and they need to face that.
If every person sees their work, job, career as a day of opportunity just like you said, then the adrenaline will be different.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Poor Mondays, so many people hate them and they have done nothing wrong :) thanks for your kind feedback 💚

I love Mondays, too! 💖💖💖

Happy Monday!

🔥🙌🔥

...and great job btw 💪 Reaching for that 20k is awesomeness, perhaps tomorrow will be the day indeed 🙏 Whenever it is though will be amazing😍😊💃

Blissings✨✨✨

Maybe, who knows. I will do my best and see what happens. Thank you for your lovely encouragement. 💚

wow that's an actifit post! i definitely need to get out more:)

I hope you do, nope, I know you will ;)

That is great that you are able to get out and walk. I would love to do that but in our neighborhood their are a few neighbors that don’t believe in keeping their dogs on a chain...especially the ones that like to approach you quickly as if they are going to attack you. I’m terrified to get out and walk, especially with my kiddos.

I love Monday’s here on Steemit because I get to see other’s needlework and share my own. You made a good point when you said Monday’s are like a fresh new start. I love that!

Ooo, I am sorry to hear that. Did you try talking to the owners of those dogs? If nothing else, I hope you take your kids to some nice place in nature from time to time and walk there where it is safer. Much love 💚

Thank you. Yes we did and they argued that their dogs are friendly and wouldn’t hurt anyone. 🤨 So basically deal with it and you’ll be fine is what I got from the convo. We made them aware that we will do what we have to do to protect our family if we get attacked.

Yes I agree. That would be much safer and even more fun. Thank you, love to you! 💗

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 80.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10625 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71